(da sostituire con le nuove email)

Via D. Alighieri, 8, 84068 – Pollica (SA)
Centralino: tel. 0974/ 901004; fax 0974/ 901422

•Protocollo:
protocollo@pec.comune.pollica.sa.it.

protocollo@comune.pollica.sa.it.

• Sindaco & Giunta: sindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Staff Sindaco: staffsindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Vicesindaco: vicesindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Ufficio Segreteria: segreteria@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Ufficio Tecnico: utc@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Ufficio Ragioneria: ragioneria@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Ufficio Demanio: demanio@comune.pollica.sa.it.

• Ufficio Anagrafe:
servizidemografici@pec.comune.pollica.sa.it.
servizidemografici@comune.pollica.sa.it.

• Ufficio Tributi: tributi@comune.pollica.sa.it.
• Ufficio Turismo: ufficioturistico@comune.pollica.sa.it

Pin It